Lehrkräfte im Schuljahr 2020/21

Nachname       Vorname          LG / Standort         E-Mail
Aichele Caroline        LG 8a - Tal       aichele@franzoesische-schule.de
Albrecht Wiebke LG Krokodile - Berg albrecht@franzoesische-schule.de 
Arnold Gaby LG 9a - Tal arnold@franzoesische-schule.de
Berger Markus Fachlehrer - Tal berger@franzoesische-schule.de
Berghof Andreas LG 10b - Tal berghof@franzoesische-schule.de
Böge Anke LG 6b - Berg boege@franzoesische-schule.de
Bolay Holger LG Panther - Berg bolay@franzoesische-schule.de
Böse Julia LG 7b - Tal boese@franzoesische-schule.de
Braun Nicolin Fachlehrerin - Tal braunn@franzoesische-schule.de
Forschner Regine LG Füchse- Berg forschner@franzoesische-schule.de
Haupt Ulrike LG 8b - Tal haupt@franzoesische-schule.de
Hauser Jürgen LG 6a - Berg hauser@franzoesische-schule.de
Hepting Götz Fachlehrer - Tal hepting@franzoesische-schule.de
Joachim-Holz Kornelia Sonderpäd. - Berg joachim-holz@franzoesische-schule.de
Kassner Antonia LG Krokodile - Berg kassner@franzoesische-schule.de
Kleisz Eva-Maria LG Panther- Berg kleisz@franzoesische-schule.de
Kobus Britta Fachlehrerin - Tal kobus@franzoesische-schule.de
Koglin Tim LG 10a - Tal koglin@franzoesische-schule.de
Laier Johanna LG Tiger- Berg laier@franzoesische-schule.de
Leon Rodriguez Juan Pedro Fachlehrer - Berg/Tal leon@franzoesische-schule.de
Ludwig Simon Sonderpäd. - Berg/Tal ludwig@franzoesische-schule.de
Marchetti Nicole LG 7a - Tal marchetti@franzoesische-schule.de
Moritz Carola Sonderpäd. - Tal moritz@franzoesische-schule.de
Nasrallah Morhaf Fachlehrer - Berg nasrallah@franzoesische-schule.de
Neumeister Elke Sonderpäd. - Tal neumeister@franzoesische-schule.de
Oßwald Beate Fachlehrerin - Berg osswald@franzoesische-schule.de
Puschkina Alexandra IVK - Tal puschkina@franzoesische-schule.de
Ruegenberg Moritz Fachlehrer - Berg/Tal ruegenberg@franzoesische-schule.de
Ruge Regine Fachlehrerin - Tal ruge@franzoesische-schule.de
Ruppersberg Martina Fachlehrerin -  Tal ruppersberg@franzoesische-schule.de
Sailer Lene LG Panther - Berg sailer@franzoesische-schule.de
Schmidt Viktoria Fachlehrerin - Berg schmidt@franzoesische-schule.de
Schmidt-Maier Michael LG 9b - Tal schmidt-maier@franzoesische-schule.de
Scholten Barbara LG Krokodile- Berg scholten@franzoesische-schule.de
Schöttle Ilona LG 5a - Berg schoettle@franzoesische-schule.de
Schütz Petra LG Füchse- Berg schuetz@franzoesische-schule.de
Schweizer Friedhelm Fachlehrer - Tal schweizer@franzoesische-schule.de
Siebert Catherine Fachlehrerin - Tal siebert@franzoesische-schule.de
Sonnek Susanne Kl. 10aR - Tal sonnek@franzoesische-schule.de
Straub Mario Fachlehrer - Berg/Tal m.straub@franzoesische-schule.de
Strehle Ellen LG Panther- Berg strehle@franzoesische-schule.de
Strzoda Stephan Fachlehrer - Tal strzoda@franzoesische-schule.de
Tadic Ante LG 5b - Berg tadic@franzoesische-schule.de
von Einem Chris Fachlehrer - Tal voneinem@franzoesische-schule.de
Wahl Sebastian LG Füchse- Berg wahls@franzoesische-schule.de
Wahl Vera LG Füchse- Berg wahlv@franzoesische-schule.de
Weber Ralf Fachlehrer - Berg/Tal weber@franzoesische-schule.de
Weide Silke LG Tiger - Berg weide@franzoesische-schule.de
Werner Isabel Sonderpäd. - Berg/Tal werner@franzoesische-schule.de
Wolf Judith LG Tiger- Berg wolf@franzoesische-schule.de
Wurster Frank Fachlehrer - Tal wurster@franzoesische-schule.de