Lehrkräfte im Schuljahr 2022/23

Nachname       Vorname          LG / Standort         E-Mail
Aichele Caroline        LG 10a - Tal       aichele@franzoesische-schule.de
Albrecht Wiebke LG Krokodile - Berg albrecht@franzoesische-schule.de 
Arnold Gaby LG 7a - Tal arnold@franzoesische-schule.de
Barner Angela LG Tiger - Berg barner@franzoesische-schule.de
Basedau Katharina Fachlehrerin Berg-Tal basedau@franzoesische-schule.de
Berger Markus Fachlehrer - Tal berger@franzoesische-schule.de
Berghof Andreas LG 8b - Tal berghof@franzoesische-schule.de
Böge Anke LG 6b - Berg boege@franzoesische-schule.de
Bolay Holger LG Panther - Berg bolay@franzoesische-schule.de
Böse Julia LG 9b - Tal boese@franzoesische-schule.de
Burchard Annette LG Tiger - Berg burchard@franzoesische-schule.de
Eichelbaum Nanett Lehrwerkerin Tal  
Feuchter Michael LG 5b- Berg feuchter@franzoesische-schule.de
Forschner Regine LG neue 1er- Berg forschner@franzoesische-schule.de
Fritz Helen LG Krokodile- Berg fritz@franzoesische-schule.de
Glaubitt-Horn Stefan Fachlehrer - Tal glaubitt@franzoesische-schule.de
Haupt Ulrike LG 10b - Tal haupt@franzoesische-schule.de
Hauser Jürgen LG 6a - Berg hauser@franzoesische-schule.de
Herrmann Nathalia Referendarin Berg herrmann@franzoesische-schule.de
Joachim-Holz Kornelia Sonderpäd. - Tal joachim-holz@franzoesische-schule.de
Kleisz Eva-Maria LG Panther- Berg kleisz@franzoesische-schule.de
Kobus Britta Fachlehrerin - Tal kobus@franzoesische-schule.de
Leon Rodriguez Juan Pedro IVK/Fachlehrer- Tal leon@franzoesische-schule.de
Ludwig Simon Sonderpäd. - Berg/Tal ludwig@franzoesische-schule.de
Mailänder Norbert Fachlehrer Berg mailaender@franzoesische-schule.de
Marchetti Nicole LG 9a - Tal marchetti@franzoesische-schule.de
Moritz Carola Sonderpäd. - Tal moritz@franzoesische-schule.de
Neumeister Elke Sonderpäd. - Tal neumeister@franzoesische-schule.de
Ruge Regine Fachlehrerin - Tal ruge@franzoesische-schule.de
Ruppersberg Martina Fachlehrerin -  Berg/Tal ruppersberg@franzoesische-schule.de
Sailer Lene LG Panther - Berg sailer@franzoesische-schule.de
Schmidt Viktoria Fachlehrerin - Berg schmidt@franzoesische-schule.de
Schmidt-Maier Michael Fachlehrer - Tal schmidt-maier@franzoesische-schule.de
Schneider Monia Referendarin  Tal schneider@franzoesischen-schule.de
Schon Mareike LG Füchse- Berg schon@franzoesische-schule.de
Schöning Anja LG Panther - Berg schoening@franzoesische-schule.de
Schöttle Ilona Fachlehrerin - Berg schoettle@franzoesische-schule.de
Schüler Alexandra Fachlehrerin - Tal schueler@franzoesische-schule.de
Schütz Petra LG Füchse- Berg schuetz@franzoesische-schule.de
Schweizer Friedhelm Fachlehrer - Tal schweizer@franzoesische-schule.de
Siebert Catherine Fachlehrerin - Berg/Tal siebert@franzoesische-schule.de
Speck Leonie LG 7a - Tal speck@franzoesische-schule.de
Straub Mario LG 8a- Tal m.straub@franzoesische-schule.de
Strehle Ellen LG Panther- Berg strehle@franzoesische-schule.de
Strzoda Stephan Fachlehrer - Tal strzoda@franzoesische-schule.de
Tadic Ante LG 7b - Tal tadic@franzoesische-schule.de
Thöne Lena LG Krokodile - Berg thoene@franzoesische-schule.de
von Einem Chris Fachlehrer - Tal voneinem@franzoesische-schule.de
Wahl Sebastian LG Füchse- Berg wahls@franzoesische-schule.de
Wahl Vera LG Füchse- Berg wahlv@franzoesische-schule.de
Weber Ralf LG 5a- Berg weber@franzoesische-schule.de
Weide Silke LG Tiger - Berg weide@franzoesische-schule.de
Wolf Judith LG Tiger- Berg wolf@franzoesische-schule.de
Wurster Frank Fachlehrer - Tal wurster@franzoesische-schule.de